Scribe nominees announced; DeCandido gets IAMTW GrandMaster

Glenn Hauman

Glenn is VP of Production at ComicMix. He has written Star Trek and X-Men stories and worked for DC Comics, Simon & Schuster, Random House, arrogant/MGMS and Apple Comics. He's also what happens when a Young Turk of publishing gets old.

You may also like...

4 Responses

  1. Jenifer Rosenberg says:

    The scribe Awards also include the Gaming Scribe Awards – for novels based on games (these will be given out at GenCon in August). Special Gaming Scribe – Best OriginalEBERRON: THE INQUISITIVES, THE DARKWOOD MASK by Jeff LaSalaDRAGONLANCE: DEATH MARCH by Jean RabeEBERRON: THE DOOM OF KINGS by Don BassingthwaiteWARHAMMER: ELFSLAYER by Nathan LongSpecial Gaming Scribe – Best AdaptedTHE WORLD OF WARCRAFT: BEYOND THE DARK PORTAL by Aaron Rosenberg & Christie GoldenTHE MUTANT CHRONICLES by Matt ForbeckMETAL GEAR SOLID by Raymond Benson

  2. Jenifer Rosenberg says:

    You're missing the bottom half of your list. :)