Tue May 26, 2009 1:56PM2 comments ›
Tue May 26, 2009 — by Glenn Hauman
PeterDavid.net and BobGreenberger.com NOT malware sites
We think.
I've been getting notices from people all morning, saying that they're receiving warning messages at PeterDavid.net or BobGreenberger.com because Google is claiming there's a link to a malware site somewhere-- not that they're saying what page it's on, or other things that might be useful to a webmaster trying to track down the problem. (They're claiming it's on an underlying site in a different subdomain, which ain't helpful.)
So we're digging. In the meantime, use caution on odd links there.
Jump to comments (2) ![]()
More News from ComicMix
- The Point Radio: 'Twilight New Moon' Exclusives21 hours ago, 0 comments
- Review: 'Saga of the Swamp Thing Book Two'22 hours ago, 0 comments
- Why continuity matters, dammit1 day ago, 4 comments
- Capcom Announces 'Resident Evil 5: Gold Edition'1 day ago, 0 comments
- 'Angel: After The Fall' fan film1 day ago, 0 comments
- ComicMix Six: Best Geek-Themed Games for the Holidays3 days ago, 1 comment
- Review: 'Logan's Run' on Blu-ray3 days ago, 0 comments
- ComicMix and IDW on the iPhone and iTouch4 days ago, 0 comments
- 'Global Frequency' back to TV?4 days ago, 3 comments
- Review: 'Kevin Smith 3-Movie Collection' on Blu-ray4 days ago, 1 comment


Comments (2)
Kath (3:37 PM on Tue May 26, 2009)
Glenn-
My site as well. It seems to be any connected to the Malibulist
KarenBoe (1:39 AM on Wed May 27, 2009)
The PAD and Kath sites allow me to look at current posts, but I can't comment on them. I tried at both sites. Hope this helps a little.